Contact Us

Hot Products

Contact Us

Shandong Hengzhan Building Materials Co.,Ltd

Addresss: National Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Luozhuang District, Linyi City, Shandong Province.

       Postal Code: 276000.

Tel: +86-539-8351788.

Mob: +8613053995566

       Sales manager: Jack Chen

Email: hz@aluminumcoil.cn


Other Contacts

Abby

Mob: +8618669685392

Email: abby@aluminumcoil.cn

Andy

Mob: +8618660965522

Email: andy@aluminumcoil.cn

Snow

Mob: +8618669681362

Email: snow@aluminumcoil.cn


Lisa

Mob: +8613165299595

Email: lisa@aluminumcoil.cn


Doris

Mob: +8618615394557

Email: doris@aluminumcoil.cn


Ella

Mob: +8613053995566

Email: ella@aluminumcoil.cn


  • QR CODE
  • facebook